Please join us for LMG's October Webinar: Eating the Cybersecurity Elephant: How to Tackle Seemingly Insurmountable Challenges and Conquer Them   Description:  There are a zillion ways for criminals to break into your networks and your physical space, whether it’s leveraging vulnerabilities in your electronic access control systems, or hacking into your cloud. Defending against [...]

Please join us for our Virtual Cyber First Responder Class on Thursday, November 5th, 2020!    Cybersecurity first responders need to react quickly to identify data breaches and minimize potential losses. Learn how to respond to malware, cloud breaches, network intrusions & more in this intensive one-day bootcamp. You’ll get hands-on experience practicing the fundamentals [...]

  Please join us for our November webinar: Beyond Passwords: Two-Factor Authentication, Biometrics and More!   Date: Thursday, November 12, 2020 Time: 12pm MT/2pm ET - 1pm MT/3pm ET Length: 1 hour Do you hate passwords? Have trouble remembering them? You're not alone. Employees, IT staff and customers struggle to manage passwords. Even the best passwords [...]

Please join us for our virtual Fall Cyber Cross Training Tuesday, November 17th through Friday, November 20th, 2020!   Choose-your-own training session! We are offering two different online 2-day cybersecurity classes.    Each class runs for two full days: Data Breaches: 8am PT/11am ET - 3pm PT/6pm ET each day. Physical Access Control Systems: 9am [...]

Please join us for our Virtual Ransomware Class on Thursday December 3rd, 2020! Ransomware description:  Ransomware is an epidemic. In the blink of an eye, everything from your financial records to emails to file shares have been encrypted, possibly never to be seen again. This is the nightmare that organizations around the world have faced, as [...]